Momma will save you!

I nearly gots caught by a shark! :O

Buh I didn’t cause my amazing momma saved the day by scooping me up 😀

Then I got buried in the sand by some older meany kids and again momma saved the day by digging me out!

Lub chu momma ❤

Snapshot_003.jpg

 

❃ Hair ❃ Mello Lemonade *GROUP GIFT*

❃Skin❃ VCO Doran Skin *GACHA*

 

❃Body❃ Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Baby Girl Body

❃Outfit❃ PS Toddlee Summer – Blue

❃Pose 1❃ Spoiled One Couture 123 Shark!

❃Pose 2❃ Spoiled One Couture Burried

Leave a Reply

